PASSWORD RESET

Reading and Beer: two great tastes that taste great together

Home Feeds

Feeds currently being scanned by Read Beer.

This page is displaying all feeds that are currently being scanned by Read Beer. It also shows when that feed was last scanned and when it will be scanned again. Each feed is currently set to be scanned every 12 hours (720 minutes) as a default.
Feed title URL Next update Last update
A Beer For Strange Climates http://beerforstrangeclimates.com/feed/ in 394 minutes 325 minutes ago
A Good Beer Blog http://abetterbeerblog427.com/feed/ in 433 minutes 286 minutes ago
A Tempest in a Tankard https://tempestinatankard.com/feed/ in 433 minutes 286 minutes ago
All About Beer http://allaboutbeer.com/feed in 433 minutes 286 minutes ago
American Craft Beer http://www.americancraftbeer.com/feed/ in 433 minutes 286 minutes ago
Appellation Beer https://appellationbeer.com/blog/feed/ in 433 minutes 286 minutes ago
BK Beer Review https://www.bkbeerreview.com/blog/?format=rss in 433 minutes 286 minutes ago
BRAPA (British Real Ale Pub Adventure) http://brapa-4500.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 433 minutes 286 minutes ago
BREWPUBLIC.com https://brewpublic.com/feed/ in 462 minutes 257 minutes ago
BabyGotBeer http://babygotbeer.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 483 minutes 236 minutes ago
Barley Prose https://www.barleyprose.com/feed/ in 483 minutes 236 minutes ago
Beer Alien https://beeralien.com/feed/ in 483 minutes 236 minutes ago
Beer Crunchers - Blog 2.0 http://www.beercrunchers.com/2/feed in 533 minutes 186 minutes ago
Beer God Blog https://www.beergodblog.com/feed/ in 533 minutes 186 minutes ago
Beer Kulture https://www.beerkulture.com/blog-feed.xml in 533 minutes 186 minutes ago
Beer Makes Three http://www.beermakesthree.com/feed/ in 533 minutes 186 minutes ago
Beer Me! https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/3567/rss in 533 minutes 186 minutes ago
Beer Street Journal http://beerstreetjournal.com/feed/ in 15 minutes 104 minutes ago
Beer Today https://beertoday.co.uk/feed/ in 15 minutes 104 minutes ago
Beer is DeVine http://beerisdevine.com/feed/ in 533 minutes 186 minutes ago
BeerCrank.ca http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/bbRhaW in 554 minutes 165 minutes ago
BeerScribe http://feeds.feedburner.com/Beerscribecom in 554 minutes 165 minutes ago
BeerSearchParty.com http://www.beersearchparty.com/feed/ in 554 minutes 165 minutes ago
BeerYeti.com https://www.beeryeti.com/feed/ in 554 minutes 165 minutes ago
Beerism https://beerism.ca/feed/ in 554 minutes 165 minutes ago
Beervana https://www.beervanablog.com/beervana/?format=rss in 554 minutes 165 minutes ago
Ben's Beer Blog https://bensbeerblog.com/feed/ in 554 minutes 165 minutes ago
Big World Small Girl https://bigworldsmallgirl.com/feed/ in 554 minutes 165 minutes ago
Boak & Bailey's Beer Blog http://feeds.feedburner.com/BoakAndBaileysBeerBlog in 554 minutes 165 minutes ago
Brew Studs https://wearebrewstuds.com/feed/ in 15 minutes 104 minutes ago
Brewbound.com https://www.brewbound.com/feed/ in 15 minutes 104 minutes ago
Breweries in PA https://www.breweriesinpa.com/feed/ in 554 minutes 165 minutes ago
Brewtopia Events LLC https://brewtopiaevents.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 554 minutes 165 minutes ago
Brookston Beer Bulletin http://feeds.feedburner.com/brookston-beer-bulletin in 555 minutes 165 minutes ago
Building Breweries: A Beer Podcast https://anchor.fm/s/3f8d7b8/podcast/rss in 555 minutes 164 minutes ago
CTbites Beer http://www.ctbites.com/blog/?tag=CT+Beer&format=rss in 555 minutes 164 minutes ago
Canadian Beer News https://www.canadianbeernews.com/feed/ in 555 minutes 164 minutes ago
Carla Jean Lauter @beerbabe http://www.thebeerbabe.com/feed/ in 555 minutes 164 minutes ago
Celebrator Beer News https://www.celebrator.com/feed/ in 555 minutes 164 minutes ago
Chicago Beer Geeks https://www.chicagobeergeeks.com/feed/ in 555 minutes 164 minutes ago
Chicago Beer Pass http://www.chicagobeerpass.com/rss in 555 minutes 164 minutes ago
Colorado Beer Girl https://coloradobeergirl.com/feed/ in 555 minutes 164 minutes ago
Craft Beer & Brewing https://feeds.feedburner.com/CraftBeerAndBrewingMagazine in 15 minutes 104 minutes ago
Craft Beer Austin http://www.craftbeeraustin.com/feed/ in 555 minutes 164 minutes ago
Craft Beer Radio Podcast http://www.craftbeerradio.com/CraftBeerRadio.xml in 555 minutes 164 minutes ago
Craft Brewing Business https://www.craftbrewingbusiness.com/feed/ in 556 minutes 164 minutes ago
Craft Business Daily http://craftbusinessdaily.com/publications_daily.php?rss=on in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
CraftBeer.com https://www.craftbeer.com/feed in 15 minutes 104 minutes ago
CraftBeerInSanDiego.com https://craftbeerinsandiego.com/blog/?format=rss in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
DC Beer http://www.dcbeer.com/rss in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Daft Eejit Brewing https://dafteejit.com/feed/ in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Drink Up Columbus https://drinkupcolumbus.com/category/beer/feed/ in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Experience Beer http://craftbeertastings.com/feed/ in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Final Draught http://sdcitybeat.com/food-drink/final-draught/index.rss in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Fuggled http://feeds.feedburner.com/Fuggled in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Good Beer Hunting https://www.goodbeerhunting.com/blog/?format=rss in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
Good Beer Hunting https://www.goodbeerhunting.com/sightlines/?format=rss in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
GreatBeerNow.com http://www.greatbeernow.com/feed in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Guys Drinking Beer https://www.guysdrinkingbeer.com/feed/ in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
HOPPY TRAILS BEER NEWS http://www.hoppytrailsbeernews.com/feed/ in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Hoppy Boston https://hoppyboston.com/feed/ in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
I Think About Beer https://ithinkaboutbeer.com/feed/ in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Iowa Beer Baron https://iabeerbaron.com/feed/ in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Its Friday Somewhere https://fridaysomewhere.com/feed/ in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Josh Noel https://www.joshnoel.net/blog/?format=rss in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
KC Beer Scouts https://kcbeerscouts.com/category/kc-beer-news/feed/ in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Larsblog http://www.garshol.priv.no/blog/index.xml in 556 minutes 163 minutes ago
Mass Brew Bros https://massbrewbros.com/feed/ in 583 minutes 136 minutes ago
MyBeerBuzz https://mybeerbuzz.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss in 583 minutes 136 minutes ago
New School Beer http://www.newschoolbeer.com/feed in 583 minutes 136 minutes ago
Oh Beautiful Beer http://ohbeautifulbeer.com/feed/ in 583 minutes 136 minutes ago
Pellicle https://www.pelliclemag.com/home?category=Beer&format=rss in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
Pints and Panels http://www.pintsandpanels.com/feeds/posts/default in 583 minutes 136 minutes ago
PorchDrinking.com https://www.porchdrinking.com/feed/ in 43 minutes 76 minutes ago
Prime Passages http://primepassages.com/feed in 583 minutes 136 minutes ago
Rod J BeerVentures https://www.rodjbeerventures.com/feeds/posts/default in 583 minutes 136 minutes ago
SevenFifty Daily https://daily.sevenfifty.com/category/articles/beer/feed/ in 583 minutes 136 minutes ago
TAPS Online https://www.tapsmagazine.com/feed/ in 154 minutes 205 minutes ago
Tenemu https://tenemu.com/feed in 583 minutes 136 minutes ago
The Beer Nut https://thebeernut.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 583 minutes 136 minutes ago
The Beer Temple http://craftbeertemple.com/blog/feed/ in 602 minutes 117 minutes ago
The Beerists http://thebeerists.com/feed/ in 603 minutes 117 minutes ago
The Beeronaut http://www.chicagonow.com/the-beeronaut/rss in 603 minutes 116 minutes ago
The Beeroness http://feeds.feedburner.com/thebeeroness in 603 minutes 116 minutes ago
The Brew Site http://www.thebrewsite.com/feed/ in 603 minutes 116 minutes ago
The Full Pint https://feeds.feedburner.com/Thefullpintcom in 633 minutes 86 minutes ago
The Girl and Her Beer Blog https://thegirlandherbeer.com/feed/ in 673 minutes 46 minutes ago
The Hop Review http://thehopreview.com/blog/?format=rss in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
The Takeout https://thetakeout.com/tag/beer/rss in 43 minutes 76 minutes ago
Thirsty Pilgrim http://www.thirstypilgrim.com/feeds/posts/default in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Utah Beer http://utahbeer.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
VinePair https://vinepair.com/explore/category/beer/feed/ in 43 minutes 76 minutes ago
Washington Beer Blog http://www.washingtonbeerblog.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
West Coaster San Diego Beer News http://westcoastersd.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Yours for Good Fermentables ™ http://feeds.feedburner.com/yoursforgoodfermentables/VImO in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
whatchudrinkin? http://whatchudrinkin.com/rss in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago