PASSWORD RESET

Reading and Beer: two great tastes that taste great together

Home Feeds

Feeds currently being scanned by Read Beer.

This page is displaying all feeds that are currently being scanned by Read Beer. It also shows when that feed was last scanned and when it will be scanned again. Each feed is currently set to be scanned every 12 hours (720 minutes) as a default.
Feed title URL Next update Last update
A Beer For Strange Climates http://beerforstrangeclimates.com/feed/ in 122 minutes 597 minutes ago
A Good Beer Blog http://abetterbeerblog427.com/feed/ in 122 minutes 597 minutes ago
A Tempest in a Tankard https://tempestinatankard.com/feed/ in 122 minutes 597 minutes ago
All About Beer http://allaboutbeer.com/feed in 122 minutes 597 minutes ago
American Craft Beer http://www.americancraftbeer.com/feed/ in 122 minutes 597 minutes ago
Appellation Beer https://appellationbeer.com/blog/feed/ in 122 minutes 597 minutes ago
BK Beer Review https://www.bkbeerreview.com/blog/?format=rss in 122 minutes 597 minutes ago
BRAPA (British Real Ale Pub Adventure) http://brapa-4500.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 122 minutes 597 minutes ago
BREWPUBLIC.com https://brewpublic.com/feed/ in 203 minutes 516 minutes ago
BabyGotBeer http://babygotbeer.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 292 minutes 427 minutes ago
Barley Prose https://www.barleyprose.com/feed/ in 292 minutes 427 minutes ago
Beer Alien https://beeralien.com/feed/ in 292 minutes 427 minutes ago
Beer Crunchers - Blog 2.0 http://www.beercrunchers.com/2/feed in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
Beer God Blog https://www.beergodblog.com/feed/ in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
Beer Kulture https://www.beerkulture.com/blog-feed.xml in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
Beer Makes Three http://www.beermakesthree.com/feed/ in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
Beer Me! https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/3567/rss in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
Beer Street Journal http://beerstreetjournal.com/feed/ in 82 minutes 37 minutes ago
Beer Today https://beertoday.co.uk/feed/ in 82 minutes 37 minutes ago
Beer is DeVine http://beerisdevine.com/feed/ in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
BeerCrank.ca http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/bbRhaW in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
BeerScribe http://feeds.feedburner.com/Beerscribecom in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
BeerSearchParty.com http://www.beersearchparty.com/feed/ in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
BeerYeti.com https://www.beeryeti.com/feed/ in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
Beerism https://beerism.ca/feed/ in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
Beervana https://www.beervanablog.com/beervana/?format=rss in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
Ben's Beer Blog https://bensbeerblog.com/feed/ in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
Big World Small Girl https://bigworldsmallgirl.com/feed/ in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
Boak & Bailey's Beer Blog http://feeds.feedburner.com/BoakAndBaileysBeerBlog in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
Brew Studs https://wearebrewstuds.com/feed/ in 82 minutes 37 minutes ago
Brewbound.com https://www.brewbound.com/feed/ in 111 minutes 8 minutes ago
Breweries in PA https://www.breweriesinpa.com/feed/ in 393 minutes 326 minutes ago
Brewtopia Events LLC https://brewtopiaevents.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 394 minutes 325 minutes ago
Brookston Beer Bulletin http://feeds.feedburner.com/brookston-beer-bulletin in 394 minutes 325 minutes ago
Building Breweries: A Beer Podcast https://anchor.fm/s/3f8d7b8/podcast/rss in 394 minutes 325 minutes ago
CTbites Beer http://www.ctbites.com/blog/?tag=CT+Beer&format=rss in 394 minutes 325 minutes ago
Canadian Beer News https://www.canadianbeernews.com/feed/ in 394 minutes 325 minutes ago
Carla Jean Lauter @beerbabe http://www.thebeerbabe.com/feed/ in 394 minutes 325 minutes ago
Celebrator Beer News https://www.celebrator.com/feed/ in 394 minutes 325 minutes ago
Chicago Beer Geeks https://www.chicagobeergeeks.com/feed/ in 394 minutes 325 minutes ago
Chicago Beer Pass http://www.chicagobeerpass.com/rss in 423 minutes 297 minutes ago
Colorado Beer Girl https://coloradobeergirl.com/feed/ in 423 minutes 296 minutes ago
Craft Beer & Brewing https://feeds.feedburner.com/CraftBeerAndBrewingMagazine in 111 minutes 8 minutes ago
Craft Beer Austin http://www.craftbeeraustin.com/feed/ in 423 minutes 296 minutes ago
Craft Beer Radio Podcast http://www.craftbeerradio.com/CraftBeerRadio.xml in 423 minutes 296 minutes ago
Craft Brewing Business https://www.craftbrewingbusiness.com/feed/ in 423 minutes 296 minutes ago
Craft Business Daily http://craftbusinessdaily.com/publications_daily.php?rss=on in 432 minutes 287 minutes ago
CraftBeer.com https://www.craftbeer.com/feed in 111 minutes 8 minutes ago
CraftBeerInSanDiego.com https://craftbeerinsandiego.com/blog/?format=rss in 432 minutes 287 minutes ago
DC Beer http://www.dcbeer.com/rss in 432 minutes 287 minutes ago
Daft Eejit Brewing https://dafteejit.com/feed/ in 432 minutes 287 minutes ago
Drink Up Columbus https://drinkupcolumbus.com/category/beer/feed/ in 462 minutes 257 minutes ago
Experience Beer http://craftbeertastings.com/feed/ in 462 minutes 257 minutes ago
Final Draught http://sdcitybeat.com/food-drink/final-draught/index.rss in 463 minutes 256 minutes ago
Fuggled http://feeds.feedburner.com/Fuggled in 463 minutes 256 minutes ago
Good Beer Hunting https://www.goodbeerhunting.com/blog/?format=rss in 112 minutes 7 minutes ago
Good Beer Hunting https://www.goodbeerhunting.com/sightlines/?format=rss in 112 minutes 7 minutes ago
GreatBeerNow.com http://www.greatbeernow.com/feed in 463 minutes 256 minutes ago
Guys Drinking Beer https://www.guysdrinkingbeer.com/feed/ in 472 minutes 247 minutes ago
HOPPY TRAILS BEER NEWS http://www.hoppytrailsbeernews.com/feed/ in 472 minutes 247 minutes ago
Hoppy Boston https://hoppyboston.com/feed/ in 472 minutes 247 minutes ago
I Think About Beer https://ithinkaboutbeer.com/feed/ in 472 minutes 247 minutes ago
Iowa Beer Baron https://iabeerbaron.com/feed/ in 472 minutes 247 minutes ago
Its Friday Somewhere https://fridaysomewhere.com/feed/ in 472 minutes 247 minutes ago
Josh Noel https://www.joshnoel.net/blog/?format=rss in 472 minutes 247 minutes ago
KC Beer Scouts https://kcbeerscouts.com/category/kc-beer-news/feed/ in 472 minutes 247 minutes ago
Larsblog http://www.garshol.priv.no/blog/index.xml in 472 minutes 247 minutes ago
Mass Brew Bros https://massbrewbros.com/feed/ in 472 minutes 247 minutes ago
MyBeerBuzz https://mybeerbuzz.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss in 472 minutes 247 minutes ago
New School Beer http://www.newschoolbeer.com/feed in 472 minutes 247 minutes ago
Oh Beautiful Beer http://ohbeautifulbeer.com/feed/ in 473 minutes 247 minutes ago
Pellicle https://www.pelliclemag.com/home?category=Beer&format=rss in 25 minutes 94 minutes ago
Pints and Panels http://www.pintsandpanels.com/feeds/posts/default in 473 minutes 246 minutes ago
PorchDrinking.com https://www.porchdrinking.com/feed/ in 25 minutes 94 minutes ago
Prime Passages http://primepassages.com/feed in 473 minutes 246 minutes ago
Rod J BeerVentures https://www.rodjbeerventures.com/feeds/posts/default in 473 minutes 246 minutes ago
SevenFifty Daily https://daily.sevenfifty.com/category/articles/beer/feed/ in 473 minutes 246 minutes ago
TAPS Online https://www.tapsmagazine.com/feed/ in 93 minutes 266 minutes ago
Tenemu https://tenemu.com/feed in 473 minutes 246 minutes ago
The Beer Nut https://thebeernut.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 473 minutes 246 minutes ago
The Beer Temple http://craftbeertemple.com/blog/feed/ in 473 minutes 246 minutes ago
The Beerists http://thebeerists.com/feed/ in 473 minutes 246 minutes ago
The Beeronaut http://www.chicagonow.com/the-beeronaut/rss in 473 minutes 246 minutes ago
The Beeroness http://feeds.feedburner.com/thebeeroness in 473 minutes 246 minutes ago
The Brew Site http://www.thebrewsite.com/feed/ in 532 minutes 187 minutes ago
The Full Pint https://feeds.feedburner.com/Thefullpintcom in 532 minutes 187 minutes ago
The Girl and Her Beer Blog https://thegirlandherbeer.com/feed/ in 532 minutes 187 minutes ago
The Hop Review http://thehopreview.com/blog/?format=rss in 533 minutes 187 minutes ago
The Takeout https://thetakeout.com/tag/beer/rss in 25 minutes 94 minutes ago
Thirsty Pilgrim http://www.thirstypilgrim.com/feeds/posts/default in 533 minutes 186 minutes ago
Utah Beer http://utahbeer.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 533 minutes 186 minutes ago
VinePair https://vinepair.com/explore/category/beer/feed/ asap 127 minutes ago
Washington Beer Blog http://www.washingtonbeerblog.com/feed/ in 533 minutes 186 minutes ago
West Coaster San Diego Beer News http://westcoastersd.com/feed/ in 533 minutes 186 minutes ago
Yours for Good Fermentables ™ http://feeds.feedburner.com/yoursforgoodfermentables/VImO in 533 minutes 186 minutes ago
whatchudrinkin? http://whatchudrinkin.com/rss in 533 minutes 186 minutes ago