PASSWORD RESET

Reading and Beer: two great tastes that taste great together

Home Feeds

Feeds currently being scanned by Read Beer.

This page is displaying all feeds that are currently being scanned by Read Beer. It also shows when that feed was last scanned and when it will be scanned again. Each feed is currently set to be scanned every 12 hours (720 minutes) as a default.
Feed title URL Next update Last update
A Beer For Strange Climates http://beerforstrangeclimates.com/feed/ in 483 minutes 236 minutes ago
A Good Beer Blog http://abetterbeerblog427.com/feed/ in 483 minutes 236 minutes ago
A Tempest in a Tankard https://tempestinatankard.com/feed/ in 512 minutes 207 minutes ago
All About Beer http://allaboutbeer.com/feed in 542 minutes 177 minutes ago
American Craft Beer http://www.americancraftbeer.com/feed/ in 542 minutes 177 minutes ago
Appellation Beer https://appellationbeer.com/blog/feed/ in 712 minutes 7 minutes ago
BK Beer Review https://www.bkbeerreview.com/blog/?format=rss in 542 minutes 177 minutes ago
BRAPA (British Real Ale Pub Adventure) http://brapa-4500.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 542 minutes 177 minutes ago
BREWPUBLIC.com https://brewpublic.com/feed/ in 542 minutes 177 minutes ago
BabyGotBeer http://babygotbeer.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 561 minutes 158 minutes ago
Barley Prose https://www.barleyprose.com/feed/ in 561 minutes 158 minutes ago
Beer Alien https://beeralien.com/feed/ in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
Beer Crunchers - Blog 2.0 http://www.beercrunchers.com/2/feed in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Beer God Blog https://www.beergodblog.com/feed/ in 602 minutes 117 minutes ago
Beer Kulture https://www.beerkulture.com/blog-feed.xml in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Beer Makes Three http://www.beermakesthree.com/feed/ in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Beer Me! https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/3567/rss in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Beer Street Journal http://beerstreetjournal.com/feed/ in 51 minutes 68 minutes ago
Beer Today https://beertoday.co.uk/feed/ in 91 minutes 28 minutes ago
Beer is DeVine http://beerisdevine.com/feed/ in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
BeerCrank.ca http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/bbRhaW in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
BeerScribe http://feeds.feedburner.com/Beerscribecom in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
BeerSearchParty.com http://www.beersearchparty.com/feed/ in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
BeerYeti.com https://www.beeryeti.com/feed/ in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
Beerism https://beerism.ca/feed/ in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
Beervana https://www.beervanablog.com/beervana/?format=rss in 662 minutes 57 minutes ago
Ben's Beer Blog https://bensbeerblog.com/feed/ in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Big World Small Girl https://bigworldsmallgirl.com/feed/ in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Boak & Bailey's Beer Blog http://feeds.feedburner.com/BoakAndBaileysBeerBlog in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Brew Studs https://wearebrewstuds.com/feed/ in 91 minutes 28 minutes ago
Brewbound.com https://www.brewbound.com/feed/ in 24 minutes 95 minutes ago
Breweries in PA https://www.breweriesinpa.com/feed/ in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
Brewtopia Events LLC https://brewtopiaevents.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 271 minutes 448 minutes ago
Brookston Beer Bulletin http://feeds.feedburner.com/brookston-beer-bulletin in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Building Breweries: A Beer Podcast https://anchor.fm/s/3f8d7b8/podcast/rss in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
CTbites Beer http://www.ctbites.com/blog/?tag=CT+Beer&format=rss in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Canadian Beer News https://www.canadianbeernews.com/feed/ in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Carla Jean Lauter @beerbabe http://www.thebeerbabe.com/feed/ in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Celebrator Beer News https://www.celebrator.com/feed/ in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Chicago Beer Geeks https://www.chicagobeergeeks.com/feed/ in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Chicago Beer Pass http://www.chicagobeerpass.com/rss in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Colorado Beer Girl https://coloradobeergirl.com/feed/ in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
Craft Beer & Brewing https://feeds.feedburner.com/CraftBeerAndBrewingMagazine in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
Craft Beer Austin http://www.craftbeeraustin.com/feed/ in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Craft Beer Radio Podcast http://www.craftbeerradio.com/CraftBeerRadio.xml in 562 minutes 157 minutes ago
Craft Brewing Business https://www.craftbrewingbusiness.com/feed/ in 712 minutes 7 minutes ago
Craft Business Daily http://craftbusinessdaily.com/publications_daily.php?rss=on in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
CraftBeer.com https://www.craftbeer.com/feed in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
CraftBeerInSanDiego.com https://craftbeerinsandiego.com/blog/?format=rss in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
DC Beer http://www.dcbeer.com/rss in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
Daft Eejit Brewing https://dafteejit.com/feed/ in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
Drink Up Columbus https://drinkupcolumbus.com/category/beer/feed/ in 153 minutes 566 minutes ago
Experience Beer http://craftbeertastings.com/feed/ in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
Final Draught http://sdcitybeat.com/food-drink/final-draught/index.rss in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
Fuggled http://feeds.feedburner.com/Fuggled in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
Good Beer Hunting https://www.goodbeerhunting.com/blog/?format=rss in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
Good Beer Hunting https://www.goodbeerhunting.com/sightlines/?format=rss in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
GreatBeerNow.com http://www.greatbeernow.com/feed in 153 minutes 566 minutes ago
Guys Drinking Beer https://www.guysdrinkingbeer.com/feed/ in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
HOPPY TRAILS BEER NEWS http://www.hoppytrailsbeernews.com/feed/ in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
Hoppy Boston https://hoppyboston.com/feed/ in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
I Think About Beer https://ithinkaboutbeer.com/feed/ in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
Iowa Beer Baron https://iabeerbaron.com/feed/ in 662 minutes 57 minutes ago
Its Friday Somewhere https://fridaysomewhere.com/feed/ in 271 minutes 448 minutes ago
Josh Noel https://www.joshnoel.net/blog/?format=rss in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
KC Beer Scouts https://kcbeerscouts.com/category/kc-beer-news/feed/ in 662 minutes 57 minutes ago
Larsblog http://www.garshol.priv.no/blog/index.xml in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
Mass Brew Bros https://massbrewbros.com/feed/ in 153 minutes 566 minutes ago
MyBeerBuzz https://mybeerbuzz.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
New School Beer http://www.newschoolbeer.com/feed in 662 minutes 57 minutes ago
Oh Beautiful Beer http://ohbeautifulbeer.com/feed/ in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
Pellicle https://www.pelliclemag.com/home?category=Beer&format=rss in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
Pints and Panels http://www.pintsandpanels.com/feeds/posts/default in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
PorchDrinking.com https://www.porchdrinking.com/feed/ in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
Prime Passages http://primepassages.com/feed in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
Rod J BeerVentures https://www.rodjbeerventures.com/feeds/posts/default in 563 minutes 156 minutes ago
SevenFifty Daily https://daily.sevenfifty.com/category/articles/beer/feed/ in 712 minutes 7 minutes ago
TAPS Online https://www.tapsmagazine.com/feed/ in 331 minutes 28 minutes ago
Tenemu https://tenemu.com/feed in 153 minutes 566 minutes ago
The Beer Connoisseur https://beerconnoisseur.com/rss.xml in 51 minutes 68 minutes ago
The Beer Nut https://thebeernut.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 564 minutes 156 minutes ago
The Beer Temple http://craftbeertemple.com/blog/feed/ in 581 minutes 138 minutes ago
The Beerists http://thebeerists.com/feed/ in 581 minutes 138 minutes ago
The Beeronaut http://www.chicagonow.com/the-beeronaut/rss in 153 minutes 566 minutes ago
The Beeroness http://feeds.feedburner.com/thebeeroness in 581 minutes 138 minutes ago
The Brew Site http://www.thebrewsite.com/feed/ in 581 minutes 138 minutes ago
The Full Pint https://feeds.feedburner.com/Thefullpintcom in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
The Girl and Her Beer Blog https://thegirlandherbeer.com/feed/ in 662 minutes 57 minutes ago
The Hop Review http://thehopreview.com/blog/?format=rss in 624 minutes 95 minutes ago
The Takeout https://thetakeout.com/tag/beer/rss in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
Thirsty Pilgrim http://www.thirstypilgrim.com/feeds/posts/default in 581 minutes 138 minutes ago
Utah Beer http://utahbeer.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 581 minutes 138 minutes ago
VinePair https://vinepair.com/explore/category/beer/feed/ in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
Washington Beer Blog http://www.washingtonbeerblog.com/feed/ in 581 minutes 138 minutes ago
West Coaster San Diego Beer News http://westcoastersd.com/feed/ in 581 minutes 138 minutes ago
Yours for Good Fermentables ™ http://feeds.feedburner.com/yoursforgoodfermentables/VImO in 581 minutes 138 minutes ago
whatchudrinkin? http://whatchudrinkin.com/rss in 662 minutes 57 minutes ago