PASSWORD RESET

Reading and Beer: two great tastes that taste great together

Home Feeds

Feeds currently being scanned by Read Beer.

This page is displaying all feeds that are currently being scanned by Read Beer. It also shows when that feed was last scanned and when it will be scanned again. Each feed is currently set to be scanned every 12 hours (720 minutes) as a default.
Feed title URL Next update Last update
A Beer For Strange Climates http://beerforstrangeclimates.com/feed/ in 663 minutes 56 minutes ago
A Good Beer Blog http://abetterbeerblog427.com/feed/ in 663 minutes 56 minutes ago
A Tempest in a Tankard https://tempestinatankard.com/feed/ in 663 minutes 56 minutes ago
All About Beer http://allaboutbeer.com/feed in 673 minutes 46 minutes ago
American Craft Beer http://www.americancraftbeer.com/feed/ in 673 minutes 46 minutes ago
Appellation Beer https://appellationbeer.com/blog/feed/ in 673 minutes 46 minutes ago
BK Beer Review https://www.bkbeerreview.com/blog/?format=rss in 673 minutes 46 minutes ago
BRAPA (British Real Ale Pub Adventure) http://brapa-4500.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 673 minutes 46 minutes ago
BREWPUBLIC.com https://brewpublic.com/feed/ in 673 minutes 46 minutes ago
BabyGotBeer http://babygotbeer.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 673 minutes 46 minutes ago
Barley Prose https://www.barleyprose.com/feed/ in 673 minutes 46 minutes ago
Beer Alien https://beeralien.com/feed/ in 673 minutes 46 minutes ago
Beer Crunchers - Blog 2.0 http://www.beercrunchers.com/2/feed in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Beer God Blog https://www.beergodblog.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Beer Kulture https://www.beerkulture.com/blog-feed.xml in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Beer Makes Three http://www.beermakesthree.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Beer Me! https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/3567/rss in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Beer Street Journal http://beerstreetjournal.com/feed/ in 41 minutes 78 minutes ago
Beer Today https://beertoday.co.uk/feed/ in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
Beer is DeVine http://beerisdevine.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
BeerCrank.ca http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/bbRhaW in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
BeerScribe http://feeds.feedburner.com/Beerscribecom in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
BeerSearchParty.com http://www.beersearchparty.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
BeerYeti.com https://www.beeryeti.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Beerism https://beerism.ca/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Beervana https://www.beervanablog.com/beervana/?format=rss in 222 minutes 497 minutes ago
Ben's Beer Blog https://bensbeerblog.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Big World Small Girl https://bigworldsmallgirl.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Boak & Bailey's Beer Blog http://feeds.feedburner.com/BoakAndBaileysBeerBlog in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Brew Studs https://wearebrewstuds.com/feed/ in 42 minutes 77 minutes ago
Brewbound.com https://www.brewbound.com/feed/ in 51 minutes 68 minutes ago
Breweries in PA https://www.breweriesinpa.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Brewtopia Events LLC https://brewtopiaevents.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 252 minutes 467 minutes ago
Brookston Beer Bulletin http://feeds.feedburner.com/brookston-beer-bulletin in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Building Breweries: A Beer Podcast https://anchor.fm/s/3f8d7b8/podcast/rss in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
CTbites Beer http://www.ctbites.com/blog/?tag=CT+Beer&format=rss in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Canadian Beer News https://www.canadianbeernews.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Carla Jean Lauter @beerbabe http://www.thebeerbabe.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Celebrator Beer News https://www.celebrator.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Chicago Beer Geeks https://www.chicagobeergeeks.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Chicago Beer Pass http://www.chicagobeerpass.com/rss in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Colorado Beer Girl https://coloradobeergirl.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Craft Beer & Brewing https://feeds.feedburner.com/CraftBeerAndBrewingMagazine in 52 minutes 67 minutes ago
Craft Beer Austin http://www.craftbeeraustin.com/feed/ in 674 minutes 45 minutes ago
Craft Beer Radio Podcast http://www.craftbeerradio.com/CraftBeerRadio.xml in 675 minutes 44 minutes ago
Craft Brewing Business https://www.craftbrewingbusiness.com/feed/ in 675 minutes 44 minutes ago
Craft Business Daily http://craftbusinessdaily.com/publications_daily.php?rss=on in 675 minutes 44 minutes ago
CraftBeer.com https://www.craftbeer.com/feed in 52 minutes 67 minutes ago
CraftBeerInSanDiego.com https://craftbeerinsandiego.com/blog/?format=rss in 675 minutes 44 minutes ago
DC Beer http://www.dcbeer.com/rss in 675 minutes 44 minutes ago
Daft Eejit Brewing https://dafteejit.com/feed/ in 675 minutes 44 minutes ago
Drink Up Columbus https://drinkupcolumbus.com/category/beer/feed/ in 192 minutes 527 minutes ago
Experience Beer http://craftbeertastings.com/feed/ in 675 minutes 44 minutes ago
Final Draught http://sdcitybeat.com/food-drink/final-draught/index.rss in 675 minutes 44 minutes ago
Fuggled http://feeds.feedburner.com/Fuggled in 675 minutes 44 minutes ago
Good Beer Hunting https://www.goodbeerhunting.com/blog/?format=rss in 52 minutes 67 minutes ago
Good Beer Hunting https://www.goodbeerhunting.com/sightlines/?format=rss in 52 minutes 67 minutes ago
GreatBeerNow.com http://www.greatbeernow.com/feed in 192 minutes 527 minutes ago
Guys Drinking Beer https://www.guysdrinkingbeer.com/feed/ in 675 minutes 44 minutes ago
HOPPY TRAILS BEER NEWS http://www.hoppytrailsbeernews.com/feed/ in 675 minutes 44 minutes ago
Hoppy Boston https://hoppyboston.com/feed/ in 675 minutes 44 minutes ago
I Think About Beer https://ithinkaboutbeer.com/feed/ in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
Iowa Beer Baron https://iabeerbaron.com/feed/ in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
Its Friday Somewhere https://fridaysomewhere.com/feed/ in 252 minutes 467 minutes ago
Josh Noel https://www.joshnoel.net/blog/?format=rss in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
KC Beer Scouts https://kcbeerscouts.com/category/kc-beer-news/feed/ in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
Larsblog http://www.garshol.priv.no/blog/index.xml in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
Mass Brew Bros https://massbrewbros.com/feed/ in 222 minutes 497 minutes ago
MyBeerBuzz https://mybeerbuzz.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
New School Beer http://www.newschoolbeer.com/feed in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
Oh Beautiful Beer http://ohbeautifulbeer.com/feed/ in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
Pellicle https://www.pelliclemag.com/home?category=Beer&format=rss in 52 minutes 67 minutes ago
Pints and Panels http://www.pintsandpanels.com/feeds/posts/default in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
PorchDrinking.com https://www.porchdrinking.com/feed/ in 52 minutes 67 minutes ago
Prime Passages http://primepassages.com/feed in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
Rod J BeerVentures https://www.rodjbeerventures.com/feeds/posts/default in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
SevenFifty Daily https://daily.sevenfifty.com/category/articles/beer/feed/ in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
TAPS Online https://www.tapsmagazine.com/feed/ in 151 minutes 208 minutes ago
Tenemu https://tenemu.com/feed in 222 minutes 497 minutes ago
The Beer Connoisseur https://beerconnoisseur.com/rss.xml in 52 minutes 67 minutes ago
The Beer Nut https://thebeernut.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 152 minutes 567 minutes ago
The Beer Temple http://craftbeertemple.com/blog/feed/ in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
The Beerists http://thebeerists.com/feed/ in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
The Beeronaut http://www.chicagonow.com/the-beeronaut/rss in 222 minutes 497 minutes ago
The Beeroness http://feeds.feedburner.com/thebeeroness in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
The Brew Site http://www.thebrewsite.com/feed/ in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
The Full Pint https://feeds.feedburner.com/Thefullpintcom in 693 minutes 26 minutes ago
The Girl and Her Beer Blog https://thegirlandherbeer.com/feed/ in 694 minutes 25 minutes ago
The Hop Review http://thehopreview.com/blog/?format=rss in 694 minutes 25 minutes ago
The Takeout https://thetakeout.com/tag/beer/rss in 52 minutes 67 minutes ago
Thirsty Pilgrim http://www.thirstypilgrim.com/feeds/posts/default asap 727 minutes ago
Utah Beer http://utahbeer.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default asap 727 minutes ago
VinePair https://vinepair.com/explore/category/beer/feed/ in 52 minutes 67 minutes ago
Washington Beer Blog http://www.washingtonbeerblog.com/feed/ asap 727 minutes ago
West Coaster San Diego Beer News http://westcoastersd.com/feed/ asap 727 minutes ago
Yours for Good Fermentables ™ http://feeds.feedburner.com/yoursforgoodfermentables/VImO asap 727 minutes ago
whatchudrinkin? http://whatchudrinkin.com/rss asap 727 minutes ago