PASSWORD RESET

Reading and Beer: two great tastes that taste great together

Home Feeds

Feeds currently being scanned by Read Beer.

This page is displaying all feeds that are currently being scanned by Read Beer. It also shows when that feed was last scanned and when it will be scanned again. Each feed is currently set to be scanned every 12 hours (720 minutes) as a default.
Feed title URL Next update Last update
A Beer For Strange Climates http://beerforstrangeclimates.com/feed/ in 91 minutes 628 minutes ago
A Good Beer Blog http://abetterbeerblog427.com/feed/ in 91 minutes 628 minutes ago
A Tempest in a Tankard https://tempestinatankard.com/feed/ in 91 minutes 628 minutes ago
All About Beer http://allaboutbeer.com/feed in 91 minutes 628 minutes ago
American Craft Beer http://www.americancraftbeer.com/feed/ in 91 minutes 628 minutes ago
Appellation Beer https://appellationbeer.com/blog/feed/ in 91 minutes 628 minutes ago
BK Beer Review https://www.bkbeerreview.com/blog/?format=rss in 91 minutes 628 minutes ago
BRAPA (British Real Ale Pub Adventure) http://brapa-4500.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 92 minutes 628 minutes ago
BREWPUBLIC.com https://brewpublic.com/feed/ in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
BabyGotBeer http://babygotbeer.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Barley Prose https://www.barleyprose.com/feed/ in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Beer Alien https://beeralien.com/feed/ in 261 minutes 458 minutes ago
Beer Crunchers - Blog 2.0 http://www.beercrunchers.com/2/feed in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Beer God Blog https://www.beergodblog.com/feed/ in 191 minutes 528 minutes ago
Beer Kulture https://www.beerkulture.com/blog-feed.xml in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Beer Makes Three http://www.beermakesthree.com/feed/ in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Beer Me! https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/3567/rss in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Beer Street Journal http://beerstreetjournal.com/feed/ in 72 minutes 47 minutes ago
Beer Today https://beertoday.co.uk/feed/ in 72 minutes 47 minutes ago
Beer is DeVine http://beerisdevine.com/feed/ in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
BeerCrank.ca http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/bbRhaW in 191 minutes 528 minutes ago
BeerScribe http://feeds.feedburner.com/Beerscribecom in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
BeerSearchParty.com http://www.beersearchparty.com/feed/ in 261 minutes 458 minutes ago
BeerYeti.com https://www.beeryeti.com/feed/ in 191 minutes 528 minutes ago
Beerism https://beerism.ca/feed/ in 191 minutes 528 minutes ago
Beervana https://www.beervanablog.com/beervana/?format=rss in 261 minutes 458 minutes ago
Ben's Beer Blog https://bensbeerblog.com/feed/ in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Big World Small Girl https://bigworldsmallgirl.com/feed/ in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Boak & Bailey's Beer Blog http://feeds.feedburner.com/BoakAndBaileysBeerBlog in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Brew Studs https://wearebrewstuds.com/feed/ in 72 minutes 47 minutes ago
Brewbound.com https://www.brewbound.com/feed/ in 72 minutes 47 minutes ago
Breweries in PA https://www.breweriesinpa.com/feed/ in 191 minutes 528 minutes ago
Brewtopia Events LLC https://brewtopiaevents.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 461 minutes 258 minutes ago
Brookston Beer Bulletin http://feeds.feedburner.com/brookston-beer-bulletin in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Building Breweries: A Beer Podcast https://anchor.fm/s/3f8d7b8/podcast/rss in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
CTbites Beer http://www.ctbites.com/blog/?tag=CT+Beer&format=rss in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Canadian Beer News https://www.canadianbeernews.com/feed/ in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Carla Jean Lauter @beerbabe http://www.thebeerbabe.com/feed/ in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Celebrator Beer News https://www.celebrator.com/feed/ in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Chicago Beer Geeks https://www.chicagobeergeeks.com/feed/ in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Chicago Beer Pass http://www.chicagobeerpass.com/rss in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Colorado Beer Girl https://coloradobeergirl.com/feed/ in 191 minutes 528 minutes ago
Craft Beer & Brewing https://feeds.feedburner.com/CraftBeerAndBrewingMagazine in 21 minutes 98 minutes ago
Craft Beer Austin http://www.craftbeeraustin.com/feed/ in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Craft Beer Radio Podcast http://www.craftbeerradio.com/CraftBeerRadio.xml in 92 minutes 627 minutes ago
Craft Brewing Business https://www.craftbrewingbusiness.com/feed/ in 351 minutes 368 minutes ago
Craft Business Daily http://craftbusinessdaily.com/publications_daily.php?rss=on in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
CraftBeer.com https://www.craftbeer.com/feed in 72 minutes 47 minutes ago
CraftBeerInSanDiego.com https://craftbeerinsandiego.com/blog/?format=rss in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
DC Beer http://www.dcbeer.com/rss in 132 minutes 587 minutes ago
Daft Eejit Brewing https://dafteejit.com/feed/ in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
Drink Up Columbus https://drinkupcolumbus.com/category/beer/feed/ in 391 minutes 328 minutes ago
Experience Beer http://craftbeertastings.com/feed/ in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
Final Draught http://sdcitybeat.com/food-drink/final-draught/index.rss in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
Fuggled http://feeds.feedburner.com/Fuggled in 191 minutes 528 minutes ago
Good Beer Hunting https://www.goodbeerhunting.com/blog/?format=rss in 72 minutes 47 minutes ago
Good Beer Hunting https://www.goodbeerhunting.com/sightlines/?format=rss in 81 minutes 38 minutes ago
GreatBeerNow.com http://www.greatbeernow.com/feed in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
Guys Drinking Beer https://www.guysdrinkingbeer.com/feed/ in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
HOPPY TRAILS BEER NEWS http://www.hoppytrailsbeernews.com/feed/ in 191 minutes 528 minutes ago
Hoppy Boston https://hoppyboston.com/feed/ in 191 minutes 528 minutes ago
I Think About Beer https://ithinkaboutbeer.com/feed/ in 191 minutes 528 minutes ago
Iowa Beer Baron https://iabeerbaron.com/feed/ in 191 minutes 528 minutes ago
Its Friday Somewhere https://fridaysomewhere.com/feed/ in 511 minutes 208 minutes ago
Josh Noel https://www.joshnoel.net/blog/?format=rss in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
KC Beer Scouts https://kcbeerscouts.com/category/kc-beer-news/feed/ in 191 minutes 528 minutes ago
Larsblog http://www.garshol.priv.no/blog/index.xml in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
Mass Brew Bros https://massbrewbros.com/feed/ in 432 minutes 287 minutes ago
MyBeerBuzz https://mybeerbuzz.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
New School Beer http://www.newschoolbeer.com/feed in 192 minutes 527 minutes ago
Oh Beautiful Beer http://ohbeautifulbeer.com/feed/ in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
Pints and Panels http://www.pintsandpanels.com/feeds/posts/default in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
PorchDrinking.com https://www.porchdrinking.com/feed/ in 81 minutes 38 minutes ago
Prime Passages http://primepassages.com/feed in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
Rod J BeerVentures https://www.rodjbeerventures.com/feeds/posts/default in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
Tenemu https://tenemu.com/feed in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
The Beer Nut https://thebeernut.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
The Beer Temple http://craftbeertemple.com/blog/feed/ in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
The Beerists http://thebeerists.com/feed/ in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
The Beeronaut http://www.chicagonow.com/the-beeronaut/rss in 401 minutes 318 minutes ago
The Beeroness http://feeds.feedburner.com/thebeeroness in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
The Brew Site http://www.thebrewsite.com/feed/ in 93 minutes 626 minutes ago
The Full Pint https://feeds.feedburner.com/Thefullpintcom in 151 minutes 568 minutes ago
The Girl and Her Beer Blog https://thegirlandherbeer.com/feed/ in 192 minutes 527 minutes ago
The Hop Review http://thehopreview.com/blog/?format=rss in 151 minutes 568 minutes ago
The Takeout https://thetakeout.com/tag/beer/rss in 81 minutes 38 minutes ago
Thirsty Pilgrim http://www.thirstypilgrim.com/feeds/posts/default in 94 minutes 625 minutes ago
Utah Beer http://utahbeer.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 94 minutes 625 minutes ago
VinePair https://vinepair.com/explore/category/beer/feed/ in 81 minutes 38 minutes ago
Washington Beer Blog http://www.washingtonbeerblog.com/feed/ in 94 minutes 625 minutes ago
West Coaster San Diego Beer News http://westcoastersd.com/feed/ in 94 minutes 625 minutes ago
Yours for Good Fermentables ™ http://feeds.feedburner.com/yoursforgoodfermentables/VImO in 94 minutes 625 minutes ago
whatchudrinkin? http://whatchudrinkin.com/rss in 192 minutes 527 minutes ago