PASSWORD RESET

Reading and Beer: two great tastes that taste great together

Home Feeds

Feeds currently being scanned by Read Beer.

This page is displaying all feeds that are currently being scanned by Read Beer. It also shows when that feed was last scanned and when it will be scanned again. Each feed is currently set to be scanned every 12 hours (720 minutes) as a default.
Feed title URL Next update Last update
A Beer For Strange Climates http://beerforstrangeclimates.com/feed/ in 353 minutes 366 minutes ago
A Good Beer Blog http://abetterbeerblog427.com/feed/ in 610 minutes 109 minutes ago
A Tempest in a Tankard https://tempestinatankard.com/feed/ in 353 minutes 366 minutes ago
All About Beer http://allaboutbeer.com/feed in 470 minutes 249 minutes ago
American Craft Beer http://www.americancraftbeer.com/feed/ in 163 minutes 556 minutes ago
Appellation Beer https://appellationbeer.com/blog/feed/ in 610 minutes 109 minutes ago
BK Beer Review https://www.bkbeerreview.com/blog/?format=rss in 610 minutes 109 minutes ago
BRAPA (British Real Ale Pub Adventure) http://brapa-4500.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 260 minutes 459 minutes ago
BREWPUBLIC.com https://brewpublic.com/feed/ in 610 minutes 109 minutes ago
BabyGotBeer http://babygotbeer.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 353 minutes 366 minutes ago
Barley Prose https://www.barleyprose.com/feed/ in 633 minutes 86 minutes ago
Beer Alien https://beeralien.com/feed/ in 112 minutes 607 minutes ago
Beer Crunchers - Blog 2.0 http://www.beercrunchers.com/2/feed in 353 minutes 366 minutes ago
Beer Kulture https://www.beerkulture.com/blog-feed.xml in 470 minutes 249 minutes ago
Beer Makes Three http://www.beermakesthree.com/feed/ in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
Beer Me! https://rss.simplecast.com/podcasts/3567/rss in 633 minutes 86 minutes ago
Beer Street Journal http://beerstreetjournal.com/feed/ in 51 minutes 69 minutes ago
Beer is DeVine http://beerisdevine.com/feed/ in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
BeerScribe http://feeds.feedburner.com/Beerscribecom in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
BeerSearchParty.com http://www.beersearchparty.com/feed/ in 112 minutes 607 minutes ago
Beervana https://www.beervanablog.com/beervana/?format=rss in 0 minutes 719 minutes ago
Ben's Beer Blog https://bensbeerblog.com/feed/ in 470 minutes 249 minutes ago
Big World Small Girl https://bigworldsmallgirl.com/feed/ in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
Boak & Bailey's Beer Blog http://feeds.feedburner.com/BoakAndBaileysBeerBlog in 633 minutes 86 minutes ago
Brew Studs https://wearebrewstuds.com/feed/ in 102 minutes 17 minutes ago
Brewbound.com https://www.brewbound.com/feed/ in 102 minutes 17 minutes ago
Brookston Beer Bulletin http://feeds.feedburner.com/brookston-beer-bulletin in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
Building Breweries: A Beer Podcast https://anchor.fm/s/3f8d7b8/podcast/rss in 392 minutes 327 minutes ago
CTbites Beer http://www.ctbites.com/blog/?tag=CT+Beer&format=rss in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
Canadian Beer News https://www.canadianbeernews.com/feed/ in 634 minutes 85 minutes ago
Carla Jean Lauter @beerbabe http://www.thebeerbabe.com/feed/ in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
Celebrator Beer News https://www.celebrator.com/feed/ in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
Chicago Beer Geeks https://www.chicagobeergeeks.com/feed/ in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
Chicago Beer Pass http://www.chicagobeerpass.com/rss in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
Craft Beer Austin http://www.craftbeeraustin.com/feed/ in 381 minutes 338 minutes ago
Craft Beer Radio Podcast http://www.craftbeerradio.com/CraftBeerRadio.xml in 470 minutes 249 minutes ago
Craft Brewing Business https://www.craftbrewingbusiness.com/feed/ in 112 minutes 607 minutes ago
Craft Business Daily http://craftbusinessdaily.com/publications_daily.php?rss=on in 471 minutes 248 minutes ago
CraftBeer.com https://www.craftbeer.com/feed in 102 minutes 17 minutes ago
CraftBeerInSanDiego.com https://craftbeerinsandiego.com/blog/?format=rss in 392 minutes 327 minutes ago
DC Beer http://www.dcbeer.com/rss in 651 minutes 68 minutes ago
Daft Eejit Brewing https://dafteejit.com/feed/ in 392 minutes 327 minutes ago
Experience Beer http://craftbeertastings.com/feed/ in 392 minutes 327 minutes ago
Final Draught http://sdcitybeat.com/food-drink/final-draught/index.rss in 500 minutes 219 minutes ago
Fuggled http://feeds.feedburner.com/Fuggled in 651 minutes 68 minutes ago
Good Beer Hunting https://www.goodbeerhunting.com/blog/?format=rss in 10 minutes 109 minutes ago
Good Beer Hunting https://www.goodbeerhunting.com/sightlines/?format=rss in 10 minutes 109 minutes ago
GreatBeerNow.com http://www.greatbeernow.com/feed in 181 minutes 538 minutes ago
Guys Drinking Beer https://www.guysdrinkingbeer.com/feed/ in 392 minutes 327 minutes ago
Hoppy Boston https://hoppyboston.com/feed/ in 0 minutes 719 minutes ago
I Think About Beer https://ithinkaboutbeer.com/feed/ in 651 minutes 68 minutes ago
Iowa Beer Baron https://iabeerbaron.com/feed/ in 651 minutes 68 minutes ago
Josh Noel https://www.joshnoel.net/blog/?format=rss in 392 minutes 327 minutes ago
Larsblog http://www.garshol.priv.no/blog/index.xml in 392 minutes 327 minutes ago
MyBeerBuzz https://mybeerbuzz.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss in 392 minutes 327 minutes ago
New School Beer http://www.newschoolbeer.com/feed in 0 minutes 719 minutes ago
Oh Beautiful Beer http://ohbeautifulbeer.com/feed/ in 401 minutes 318 minutes ago
Pints and Panels http://www.pintsandpanels.com/feeds/posts/default in 500 minutes 219 minutes ago
PorchDrinking.com https://www.porchdrinking.com/feed/ in 10 minutes 109 minutes ago
Prime Passages http://primepassages.com/feed in 401 minutes 318 minutes ago
Rod J BeerVentures https://www.rodjbeerventures.com/feeds/posts/default in 401 minutes 318 minutes ago
Tenemu https://tenemu.com/feed in 181 minutes 538 minutes ago
The Beer Nut https://thebeernut.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 401 minutes 318 minutes ago
The Beer Temple http://craftbeertemple.com/blog/feed/ in 500 minutes 219 minutes ago
The Beerists http://thebeerists.com/feed/ in 500 minutes 219 minutes ago
The Beeronaut http://www.chicagonow.com/the-beeronaut/rss in 181 minutes 538 minutes ago
The Beeroness http://feeds.feedburner.com/thebeeroness in 401 minutes 318 minutes ago
The Brew Site http://www.thebrewsite.com/feed/ in 401 minutes 318 minutes ago
The Full Pint https://feeds.feedburner.com/Thefullpintcom in 1 minutes 718 minutes ago
The Girl and Her Beer Blog https://thegirlandherbeer.com/feed/ in 651 minutes 68 minutes ago
The Hop Review http://thehopreview.com/blog/?format=rss in 662 minutes 57 minutes ago
The Takeout https://thetakeout.com/tag/beer/rss in 11 minutes 108 minutes ago
Thirsty Pilgrim http://www.thirstypilgrim.com/feeds/posts/default in 401 minutes 318 minutes ago
Utah Beer http://utahbeer.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default in 500 minutes 219 minutes ago
VinePair https://vinepair.com/explore/category/beer/feed/ in 11 minutes 108 minutes ago
Washington Beer Blog http://www.washingtonbeerblog.com/feed/ in 500 minutes 219 minutes ago
West Coaster San Diego Beer News http://westcoastersd.com/feed/ in 401 minutes 318 minutes ago
Yours for Good Fermentables ™ http://feeds.feedburner.com/yoursforgoodfermentables/VImO in 401 minutes 318 minutes ago
whatchudrinkin? http://whatchudrinkin.com/rss in 662 minutes 57 minutes ago